Contact

LaVonne, Principal
lmonroe@splseagles.org

Mrs. Walters, Secretary
bwalters@splseagles.org

Mrs. Hellem, Office Manager
chellem@splseagles.org

Mrs. Stewart, 8th
mstewart@splseagles.org

Mr. Hock, 7th
mailto:thock@splseagles.org

Miss Nelson, 6th
mailto:snelson@splseagles.org

Mrs. Kennicutt,5th
nkennicutt@splseagles.org

Mrs. Wacker, 4th
twacker@splseagles.org

Mrs. Dahle, 3rd
ddahle@splseagles.org

Miss Morrison, 2nd
mailto:kmorrison@splseagles.org

Mrs. Caudle, 1st
ccaudle@splseagles.org

Mrs. Storm, Kindergarten
dstorm@splseagles.org

Mrs. Puccinelli, Preschool Director, Business Manager
kpuccinelli@splseagles.org

Mrs. Bunting, Athletic Director,
Day Care Supervisor
pbunting@splseagles.org

Mr. Lucca, Computers
dlucca@splseagles.org

Miss Burns, Science
jazzieburns@splseagles.org

General Inquiry, Contact Us
(you may also fill out the form below)
lmonroe@splseagles.org

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Comments are closed.